Refreshments

Keeping the engine fueled and lubricated is important when it comes to long term bike travel. Food and water is stocked on our handlebars to see us through the day. I recently discovered that a peanut butter jar (item of many uses) fits perfectly in my feed bag. I’m sure Revelate Designs meant for this to happen. 

image

I’ve always been frustrated by the hard to reach peanuts in the bottom of the feed bag. Teasing me by their presence. The peanut butter jar solves this problem. Now I just dump the food in my mouth as we ride. It’s a faster more efficient way to fuel the engine.

image

Love the Combos.

4 thoughts on “Refreshments

Leave a Reply

